Logging out of D2L

After you finish using D2L, always log out from your account.

1. To log out of D2L, click your name on the Minibar. It is located at the top, right-hand side of your screen.

2. Click Logout on the menu that appears.

3. If you are using a computer in a public place, always ensure that you have logged out of D2L and close your Browser. To close your Browser, simply click the X located at the top, right-hand side of the window.

Your cart is currently empty.

Browse Available Courses

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Learn more in our privacy policy