Location and times

Date Location Time
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 S4022  4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, November 30, 2018 S4022 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 Wednesday, December 5, 2018 S4022 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 S3020 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Friday, February 2, 2019 S3020 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m
 Wednesday, February 6, 2019 S3020  4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Friday, February 15, 2019 S3020 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 Friday, March 1, 2019 S3020 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 Wednesday, March 6, 2019 S3020 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Friday, March 15, 2019 S3020 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 Friday, March 29, 2019 S3020 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 Wednesday, April 3, 2019 S3020  4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Friday, April 12, 2019 S3020 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 S3020 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Friday, April 26, 2019 S3020 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Call 587-393-3131 or email mlewinson@bowvalleycollege.ca to sign up for the date and time that works best for you.
Loan applications for 2017/2018 and 2018/ 2019 are available at studentaid.alberta.ca. If you’re applying for a full-time student loan, you must apply online. 

Please Note: Effective Fall 2018, all Bow Valley College post-secondary programs now have a common minimum full-time load of nine credits per term. If you are applying for Canada or Alberta government loans or grants, and are registered in nine or more credits, you must complete a full-time loan application. 
If your are unable to make one of our information sessions, please view our video below. 

 

 


Contact us

Learner Success Services

345 - 6 Avenue SE
South Campus, First Floor
403-410-1440
learnersuccess@bowvalleycollege.ca

 

Hours
Monday to Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Friday: 10:00 a.m. to 4:15 p.m.

 

Your cart is currently empty.

Browse Available Courses