RSS
  • Print
  • Share
 
 

Occupational Skills Training Information Sessions

Learn more about Bow Valley College's programs in Occupational Skills Training, offered at the Banff and Canmore Campuses.

Occupational Skills Training Information Sessions will be held on the following dates:

Bow Valley College Canmore Campus

Canmore Provincial Building,
800 Railway Avenue,  Suite #105

Wednesday: January 4, 12:00 pm
Wednesday: January 11, 12:00 pm
Wednesday: January 18, 12:00 pm
Wednesday: January 25, 12:00 pm
Wednesday: February 1, 12:00 pm
Wednesday: February 8, 12:00 pm
Wednesday: February 15, 12:00 pm
Wednesday: February 22, 12:00 pm

Bow Valley College Banff Campus
229 Bear Street Wolf & Bear Mall- lower level 

Friday: January 6, 2:30 pm
Friday: January 20, 2:30 pm
Friday: February 3, 2:30 pm
Friday: February 10, 2:30 pm
Friday: February 17, 2:30 pm