• Print
  • Share
 
 

Deans and Directors

Deans

Dr. Keith Seel 
Dean, Centre for Excellence in
Foundational Learning
kseel@bowvalleycollege.ca
403-410-1651

Elza Bruk
Dean, Centre for Excellence in

Immigrant and Intercultural Advancement
ebruk@bowvalleycollege.ca

403-410-1592

Dr. David Allwright
Dean, Chiu School of Business
dallwright@bowvalleycollege.ca
403-441-2388

Dr. Cherylyn Cameron
Dean, School of Community Studies and Creative Technologies
ccameron@bowvalleycollege.ca
403-410-1473

Nora MacLachlan
Dean, School of Health and Wellness
nmaclachlan@bowvalleycollege.ca
403-410-1486


Directors

Mark Butler
Director, International Education 
mbutler@bowvalleycollege.ca
403-410-3476

Conrad Murphy
Director, TOWES/Career Advancement Centre
cmurphy@bowvalleycollege.ca
403-410-3195

Viola Midegs
Director, Marketing and Communications
vmidegs@bowvalleycollege.ca
403-410-1738

Russ Wilde
Director, Learning Resource Services
rwilde@bowvalleycollege.ca
403-410-1642

Learner Success Services
403-410-1440

Business Information and Finance
403-410-1720

Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Service
403-410-1400

Information Technology Services
403-410-1611

Human Resources
403-410-1600

Ancillary and Facilities Services
403-410-1640