• Print
  • Share
 
 

Deans and Directors

Deans

Dr. Keith Seel
Dean, Centre for Excellence in
Foundational Learning
kseel@bowvalleycollege.ca
403-410-1651

Elza Bruk
Dean, Centre for Excellence in

Immigrant and Intercultural Advancement
ebruk@bowvalleycollege.ca

403-410-3495

Dr. David Allwright
Dean, Chiu School of Business
dallwright@bowvalleycollege.ca
403-441-2388

Dr. Cherylyn Cameron
Dean, School of Community Studies
Dean, School ofCreative Technologies
ccameron@bowvalleycollege.ca
403-410-1473

Nora MacLachlan
Dean, School of Health and Wellness
nmaclachlan@bowvalleycollege.ca
403-410-1486


Directors

Mark Butler
Director, International Education 
mbutler@bowvalleycollege.ca
403-410-3476

Lynn Connell
Director, Learning Success Services
lconnell@bowvalleycollege.ca
403-410-1670

June Diment
Director, Regional Stewardship
jdiment@bowvalleycollege.ca
403-410-3424

Viola Midegs
Director, Marketing and Communications
vmidegs@bowvalleycollege.ca
403-410-1738

Charles Pankratz
Director, Registrar and Enrolment Services
cpankratz@bowvalleycollege.ca
403-410-1538

Russ Wilde
Director, Academic Innovation and Applied Research
rwilde@bowvalleycollege.ca
403-410-1642

Business Information and Finance
403-410-1720

Information Technology Services
403-410-1611

Human Resources
403-410-1600

Ancillary and Facilities Services
403-410-1640